8th Grade Contacts (Teachers & Staff)

The following staff members support our 8th grade students:

Ana Borja
8th Grade Social Studies / 7C Team Time
aborja@explorenetwork.org

Jade Guy
High School Placement Coord. / 8C Team Time
jguy@explorenetwork.org

Winsome McIntosh
8th Grade Math / 8A Team Time
wmcintosh@explorenetwork.org

David Sanchez
8th Grade Reading / 8B Team Time
dsanchez@explorenetwork.org

Arria Stapleton
8th Grade Science / 8C Team Time
astapleton@explorenetwork.org

Rebecca Phillipson-Weiner
Upper School Writing and French/ 8A Team Time
rphillipson-weiner@explorenetwork.org

David Whitcomb
Learning Specialist (Reading) / 8B Team Time
dwhitcomb@explorenetwork.org

The following staff members support ALL of our upper school students (6-8):

Soyeon Kim
Support Services Manager
skim@explorenetwork.org

Mohammad Dukuray
Apprentice Teacher
mdukuray@explorenetwork.org

Nell Ross
Social Worker (5-8)
nross@explorenetwork.org

Monique DeYoung
Part-Time Teacher Assistant
mdeyoung@explorenetwork.org

Kathleen Walker
School Aide
kwalker@explorenetwork.org



Advertising helps supplement this free website by DigitalPTO.com | Disable Ads Here