7th Grade Contacts (Teachers, Staff)

The following staff members support our 7th grade students:

Taneshia Bartley
7th Grade Writing Teaching Assistant
tbartley@explorenetwork.org

Ana Borja
7th Grade Social Studies / 7C Team Time
aborja@explorenetwork.org

Elie Chaudry
7A Team Time
echaudry@explorenetwork.org

Victor James
Dean Associate / 7C Team Time
vjames@explorenetwork.org

Vincent Ricco
Learning Specialist (Writing) / 7B Team Time
vricco@explorenetwork.org

Anthony Ricketts
7th Grade Writing Teacher
aricketts@explorenetwork.org

Arria Stapleton
7th/8th Grade Science / 8C Team Time
astapleton@explorenetwork.org

Jodian Thomas
7th Grade Math / 7A Team Time
jthomas@explorenetwork.org

Paul White
7th Grade Technology Teacher
pwhite@explorenetwork.org

The following staff members support ALL of our upper school students (6-8):

Soyeon Kim
Support Services Manager
skim@explorenetwork.org

Mohammad Dukuray
Apprentice Teacher
mdukuray@explorenetwork.org

Nell Ross
Social Worker (5-8)
nross@explorenetwork.org

Monique DeYoung
Part-Time Teacher Assistant
mdeyoung@explorenetwork.org

Kathleen Walker
School Aide
kwalker@explorenetwork.org

 



Advertising helps supplement this free website by DigitalPTO.com | Disable Ads Here